Gemeinderat

Hannes Mak


Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Bürgermeister
+436504424688
hannes.mak@ktn.gde.at
Hannes Mak

Holger Miggitsch


Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
+4366473009294
holger.miggitsch@aon.at

Sonja Krassnig


Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeisterin
+436506669191
sonjakrassnig88@gmail.com

DI Mario Lutschounig 

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
+436641565988
mario.lutschounig@gmx.at

Oliver Amlacher 

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436509374696
oliver.amlacher@uniqa.at

Bettina Rodler-Leitner 

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436504444212
b.leitner82@gmx.at

Robert Reinwald 

Partei: SPÖ - Parteiobmann
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436504751065
robert.reinwald74@gmail.com

Christian Markoutz 

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436601414716
chmarkoutz@edu.aau.at

Raimung Piroutz 

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436644688205
raimund.piroutz@aon.at

Harald Ussar 

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436763369622
harald.ussar@gmx.at

Michael Klarn

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436604773303
mklarn@gmail.com

Franz Wutej 

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436506307170

Gernot Krall 

Partei: FPÖ - Parteiobmann
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43676889912002

Mag. Hannes Krall 

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43676889911113

Blažej Milan

Partei: EL - Parteiobmann
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+436644139712
milan@moho-druck.at